(MTBCA) Board Members

PRESIDENT

Lynda Seewald
lynda.seewald@mymts.net


VICE PRESIDENT

Shauna Franchewski
shauna.franchewski@gmail.com


SECRETARY

Dan Tereck
dtereck@shaw.ca


PROVINCIAL COACHING COORDINATOR & TREASURER

Ken Burns
man10pin@mymts.net


DIRECTORS

Melody Savage
msavage@instaboxwpg.com

Randy Kostenuk
rkostenuk@shaw.ca

Ray Jobin
rjobin@shaw.ca

Kevin Higgins
higginsk300@gmail.com

Copyright © 2014 Manitoba Tenpin Federation