(MBA) Manitoba Bowling Association

PRESIDENT

Stan Burton

c.j.burton@shaw.ca


1st VICE PRESIDENT

Peter Wight

pkwight@mymts.net


2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Lynne Gauthier

lmg@mts.net


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Elaine Yamron

elainey@shaw.ca


DIRECTORS

Joe Franchewski
franchewski@gmail.com

Shauna Franchewski
shauna.franchewski@gmail.com

Danielle Lemoine
d.lemoine@hotmail.com

Richard Nose
rkaan@mts.net

Raymond Jobin
rjobin@shaw.ca

Susan Lemoine
sclemloine@mymts.net

Patricia Wight
pdwight@mymts.net

Shirley Jolly
shirleyjolly72@shaw.ca

Denise Rocan
d_rocan@mts.net

Eleanor Young
eyoung48@shaw.ca

Copyright © 2014 Manitoba Tenpin Federation