(MTF) Manitoba Tenpin Federation

PRESIDENT

Elaine Yamron (MBA)
elainey@shaw.ca


1st VICE PRESIDENT

Peter Wight (WTBA)
pkwight@mymts.net


2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Stan Burton (MBA)
c.j.burton@shaw.ca


DIRECTORS

Dan Tereck (MTBCA)
dtereck@shaw.ca

Lynne Gauthier (MBA)
lmg@mts.net

Wanda Howard (WTBA)
alleykatz@ymail.com

Barb Hupé (MBA)
barb.pidluberg@winpak.com

Ron Molinski (WTBA)
wtba@shaw.ca

Ralph Piasta (DTA)
ipiasta@hotmail.com

Lynda Seewald (WTBA)
lynda.seewald@mymts.net

Patricia Wight (WTBA)
pdwight@mymts.net

Eleanor Young (MBA)
eyoung48@shaw.ca


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Bowl Canada – Manitoba
Melody Savage
msavage@instaboxwpg.com

Copyright © 2014 Manitoba Tenpin Federation