(WTBA) Winnipeg Tenpin Bowling Association

PRESIDENT

Wanda Howard
alleykatz@ymail.com


1st VICE PRESIDENT

Peter Wight
pkwight@mymts.net


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ron Molinski
wtba@shaw.ca


DIRECTORS

Helen Fenk
scorpio.1144@shaw.ca

Stephen Logan
sma.logan@yahoo.ca

Doug Ross
rosscosis@gmail.com

Dan Tereck
dtereck@shaw.ca

Elaine Yamron
elainey@shaw.ca

Lynda Seewald
lynda.seewald@mymts.net

Patricia Wight
pdwight@mymts.net

Kathleen Yaworski
yahorshi@shaw.ca

Eleanor Young
elainey@shaw.ca

 Philip Haaksma
philiphaaksma@hotmail.com

Marshall Nykoluk
mnykoluk@gmail.com

Jason Kuboth
jkuboth@shaw.ca


For more information about the WTBA and to keep updated, please click the following link:Related image

Copyright © 2014 Manitoba Tenpin Federation